Beginning again…

It’s been a while but I think its time for me to start documenting my London rambles again. I feel like I am going into a new phase in my London “journey” and in turn life itself. As I reach my 25th year in life I find myself content, challenging myself and understanding myself more and more.

Over the last year a lot has changed but I am still exploring and enjoying London every day. A huge benefit of my line of work allows me to discover every street, every market stall and particularly anywhere you can get a decent drink.

I am going to try to write as many posts as I can to help me remember the days I spend in London and what I stumble. Maybe it will help someone decide where to go on a sunny Sunday or even a mid-week pick me up.

SD

Leave a Reply

